It’s been awhile

Posted: February 17, 2013 in Uncategorized

Hello all and welcome to 2013! It has been awhile since I last did the blog, so I wanted to check out if it still was working!  Time will only tell.  Not many things have changed since I did my last blog post, so maybe that is a good thing.  I am pretty sure that most of your know by now that I retired from doing the radio show.  I am enjoying my time on Friday nights now with Suzy and the family when we have the kids.  I am thinking of changing up the format of this blog to just everyday things I happen to come across. Not saying my life is completely interesting, but more of what I find fun or thought provoking.

I hope your all well. I am sure now that spring is around the corner, I will be writing more about stuff. I guess the question is “what stuff will be considered stuff?”

Have a great rest of the weekend everyone!

Matt

Comments
  1. Matt Metal says:

    Great seeing you too! Always enjoy our nights at the chor

Leave a Reply

